Mega Bundle

Circa Survive      

The Amulet 03

This Bundle Includes:
The Amulet White w/ Transparent Blue Swirl 180gram Vinyl LP + Black Letterpress
Limited to 2,500

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
4'x4' Amulet Art Wall Flag

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Lustration
2. Never Tell A Soul
3. Premonition of the Hex
4. Tunnel Vision
5. At Night It Gets Worse

Side B
1. Stay
2. Rites of Investiture
3. The Hex
4. Flesh And Bone
5. The Amulet

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 256418 Catalog ID: 97 SKU: CSV0AMUL03-DL Created: 7/10/2017