Mega Bundle

Circa Survive      

The Amulet 05

This Bundle Includes:
The Amulet CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Lustration" sent at the time of purchase

Ocean Waves White T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Lustration
  2. Never Tell A Soul
  3. Premonition of the Hex
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. At Night It Gets Worse
  6. Stay
  7. Rites of Investiture
  8. The Hex
  9. Flesh and Bone
  10. The Amulet

Hopeless Records ID: 256416 Catalog ID: 97 SKU: CSV0AMUL05-DL Created: 7/10/2017


Ocean Waves White